Howe of Fife S1 - All new players welcome!!

S1 training sessions will take place @ Duffus Park on a Tuesday and Thursday evening 7:00 pm - 8:30pm.

Please feel free to contact any of the coaches or just turn up at a training session.

Fixtures 2021 - 2022

Home fixtures in Bold:

(Youth matches are played in partnership with Bell Baxter High School)

 

    2021/22
    S1
Sat 21 August 2021 Glenrothes / Kinross RFC
Sat 28 August 2021 Perthshire RFC
Sat 11 September 2021 Linlithgow Academy
Sat 18 September 2021 Edinburgh Academy
Sat 25 September 2021 SLM Blues
Sat 02 October 2021 Robert Gordon
Sat 30 October 2021 Queen Victoria 
Sat 06 November 2021 HS Dundee
Sat 20 November 2021 Clifton Hall
Sat 27 November 2021 Morrison's Academy
Sat 04 December 2021 Lasswade HS
Sat 22 January 2022 HS Dundee
Sat 29 January 2022 George Watsons B
Sat 12 February 2022 Boroughmuir
Sat 26 February 2022 Stirling County
Sat 05 March 2022 Robert Gordon
Sat 12 March 2022 Royal High School
Sat 19 March 2022 Ellon RFC
Sat 26 March 2022 Linlithgow Academy

Howe S1 Contacts

Head Coach – Aaron Anderson

aaronander74@yahoo.co.uk