Howe of Fife S3 - All new players welcome!!

Season 2017 -2018, S3 training sessions will take place @ Duffus Park on a Tuesday and Thursday evening 18:00-19:30.

Please feel free to contact any of the coaches or just turn up at a training session.

Fixtures 2018 - 2019

Home fixtures in Bold:

Sat 25th August - Stirling County 'B'

Sat 1st September - High School of Glasgow

Sat 8th September - High School of Dundee

Sat 15th September - Glenalmond College

Sat 22nd September - Strathallan

Sat 29th September - Loretto School

Sat 6th October - High School of Glasgow

Sat 27th October - George Watsons

Sat 3rd November - Robert Gordon's College

Sat 10th November - Fettes College

Sat 17th November - Lasswade

Sun 2nd December - Glenrothes

Sat 8th December - Edinburgh Academy

Sun 16th December - Granite City

Sat 12th January - George Watsons

Sat 19th January - George Heriots

Sat 26th January - Mackie

Sat 16th February - High School of Dundee

Sun 24th February - Granite City

Sat 2nd March - Morrisons

Sat 9th March - Madras

Sat 16th March - Stand By

Sat 23rd March - Stirling County

Sat 30th March - Stand By

 



Howe S3 Contacts

Head Coach – Willie Webster

MWWebster@tiscali.co.uk