Howe of Fife P5 - All new players welcome!!

Season 2017 -2018, P5 training sessions will take place @ Duffus Park on a Sunday 09:30-11:00.

Please feel free to contact any of the coaches or just turn up at a training session.

Fixtures 2017 - 2018

 

Sun 17th Sept Perthshire

Sun 1st Oct Kinross

Sun 12th Nov Stirling

Sun 3rd Dec Perthshire & Kinross

Sun 11th Feb Currie

Sun 4th Mar Kinross

Sun 25th Mar Stirling & Kirkcaldy

Sun 22nd Apr Stirling Tournament

Sun 6th May Howe Mini Tournament

Sun 13th May Fife & Forfarshire Cup

Howe P5 Contacts

Head Coach – John Stevenson

bigjohnginger@googlemail.com