Howe of Fife P6 - All new players welcome!!

P6 training sessions will take place @ Duffus Park on a Wednesday 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm, with matches normally played on a Saturday morning.

Please feel free to contact any of the coaches or just turn up at a training session.

Fixtures 2021 - 2022

Home fixtures in Bold:

 

    2021/22
    P6
Sun 05 September 2021 Madrascals Tournament
Sat 18 September 2021 Stewarts Melville B
Sun 26 September 2021 Kinross RFC
Sat 02 October 2021 Robert Gordon
Sat 06 November 2021 HS Dundee
Sun 14 November 2021 Kinross RFC
Sat 27 November 2021 Morrison's Academy
Sun 05 December 2021 Glenrothes
Sat 11 December 2021 George Watsons B
Sat 22 January 2022 HS Dundee
Sun 30 January 2022 Madrascals
Sun 20 February 2022 Glenrothes
Sat 05 March 2022 Robert Gordon
Sat 12 March 2022 Stewarts Melville B
Sun 20 March 2022 Kirkcaldy
Sun 17 April 2022 Glenrothes Tournament
Sun 08 May 2022 Howe Mini Tournament
Sun 15 May 2022 Fife & Forfarshire Cup



Howe P6 Contacts

Head Coach – Scott Szaranek

 

Scott.szaranek@outlook.com