First XV Season 16 17

Save

Save

Save

Fixtures 2017 - 2018

Home fixtures in Bold:

Sat 26 Aug Kirkcaldy RFC (CUP)

Sat 2 Sep Kirkcaldy RFC

Sat 09 Sep Biggar

Sat 16 Sep Hamilton Rugby

Sat 23 Sep West of Scotland RFC

Sat 30 Sep Peebles RFC

Sat 07 Oct Aberdeenshire RFC

Sat 14 Oct Dumfries Saints RFC

Sat 21 Oct GHK

Sat 28 Oct Whitecraigs RFC

Sat 04 Nov Preston Lodge RFC

Sat 18 Nov Cup 2nd Round

Sat 02 Dec Lasswade RFC

Sat 9 Dec Kirkcaldy RFC

Sat 16 Dec Biggar RFC

Sat 06 Jan Hamilton Rugby

Sat 13 Jan West of Scotland RFC

Sat 20 Jan Peebles RFC

Sat 27 Jan Aberdeenshire RFC

Sat 17 Feb Dumfries Saints RFC

Sat 3 Mar GHK

Sat 24 Mar Whitecraigs RFC

Sat 31 Mar Cup Semi Final

Sat 31 Mar Preston Lodge RFC

Sat 7 Apr Lasswade RFC

Sat 28 Apr Cup Final

1st XV Players

Keep in touch 1st XV

Match Gallery

Fixtures / Results / Table

FacebookImage

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

1st XV Officials

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site