Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Howe Harlequins Women's Rugby

Howe Harlequins Women's Rugby team based in Cupar, Fife.

A friendly, inclusive club always on the lookout for new players.

Training is at Duffus Park on Tuesday & Thursday 18:30 - 20:30.

Fixtures 2017 - 2018

Home fixtures in Bold:

Sun 3 Sep Annan Women

Sun 10 Sep Glasgow Uni

Sun 17 Sep Broughton

Sun 8 Oct Greenock Wanders

Sun 15 Oct Melrose

Sun 05 Nov Garioch

Sun 26 Nov Kirkcaldy

Sun 3 Dec Annan Women

Sun 14 Jan Glasgow Uni

Sun 21 Jan Broughton

Sun 28 Jan Greenock Wanders

Sun 4 Feb Melrose

Sun 4 Mar Garioch

Sun 11 Mar Kirkcaldy

 

Harlequin Players

Keep in touch Harlequins

Match Gallery

Fixtures/Results/Table

FacebookImage

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Harlequins Officials

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site