Howe of Fife 2nd XV

Season 2017 -2018,  all senior training sessions will take place @ Duffus Park on a Tuesday and Thursday evening 19:00-21:00

Please feel free to contact any of the coaches or just turn up at a training session.

Fixtures 2017 - 2018

Home fixtures in Bold:

Sat 26 Aug Alloa RFC 2nd XV - POSTPONED

Sat 02 Sep Stobswell RFC

Sat 9 Sep Alloa RFC 2nd XV - RESCHEDULED

Sat 16 Sep Grangemouth RFC 2nd XV

Sat 23 Sep Hillfoots 2nd XV

Sat 30 Sep Arbroath RFC

Sat 07 Oct Angus Development

Sat 14 Oct Waid Academy FP RFC

Sat 21 Oct Rosyth Sharks RFC

Sat 28 Oct Aberfeldy RFC

Fri 2 Dec Dundee Uni Medics

Sat 09 Dec Bo'ness RFC

Sat 16 Dec Bannockburn RFC

Sat 13 Jan Glenrothes 2 XV RFC

Sat 20 Jan Perthshire 2XV RFC

Sat 13 Feb Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Keep in touch 2nd XV

Match Gallery

Fixtures / Results / Table













We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site