Howe of Fife 2nd XV

Season 2017 -2018,  all senior training sessions will take place @ Duffus Park on a Tuesday and Thursday evening 19:00-21:00

Please feel free to contact any of the coaches or just turn up at a training session.

Fixtures 2018 - 2019

Home fixtures in Bold:

Sat 08 Sep Falkirk 2nd XV

Sat 15 Sep Kinross RFC

Sat 22 Sep Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Sat 29 Sep Madras Rugby

Sat 06 Oct Panmure RFC

Sat 13 Oct Stirling County 3rd XV

Sat 20 Oct Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 27 Oct Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Sat 03 Nov DUMs

Sat 24 Nov Falkirk 2nd XV

Sat 01 Dec Kinross RFC

Sat 08 Dec Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Sat 12 Jan Madras Rugby

Sat 26 Jan Panmure RFC

Sat 16 Feb DUMs

Sat 23 Feb Stirling County 3rd XV

Sat 02 Mar Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 23 Mar Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Keep in touch 2nd XV

Match Gallery

Fixtures / Results / Table

FacebookImage

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save